Meet The Band

Here are the current members of the band.

Players listed in italics are those who regularly help us at concerts but are not necessarily part of the band full time.

Musical Director: Thomas Pitts

Piccolos & Flutes: Tina Craddock, Aimee Smales

Oboes, Bassoons & Clarinets: Rachel Costello, Claire Long, Hazel Crabb, Storm Marsden, Harriet Watson, Chris Maddock

Saxophones: Gail Long, Sharon Walker, Debbie Norris, Angela Brown

Horns: Vacancies

Trumpets & Cornets: Jose Smales, Amy-Beth Long

Trombones: Vacancies

Baritones & Euphoniums: Susanne Broster

Tubas: Cameron Black

Percussion: Vacancies


The band are currently looking for:

  • Trumpet & Cornet players
  • Clarinet players
  • Trombone players
  • Percussion players
  • Horn players
  • Baritone and Euphonium players

Please get in touch if you would like to know more.

Leave a Reply